Need Assistance

Mike

Michael McNaughton, CFP®, CLU, CLTC, AIF®
mike@oakwoodaccess.com

 

Dan

Daniel M. Schmitz, AIF®, CLTC
dan@oakwoodaccess.com

 

Lisa

Lisa Goode
Client Liaison and Account Specialist

FINRA Series 7 and 63 registrations and 
NYS Notary Public

lisa@oakwoodaccess.com

I am happy as a licenced assistant to handle specific account questions and requests you may have.

Tricia

Tricia Donals
Client Concierge

tricia@oakwoodaccess.com

I will often be the first voice you hear when you call and am happy to assist in any way, including scheduling appointments.

Sarah

Sarah Stefanon
Client Service and Information Coordinator

sarah@oakwoodaccess.com

I help gather all the information needed for your meetings and am your go to person for general service related requests.

Traci

Traci Lewis
Paraplanner

traci@oakwoodaccess.com

I assist in building the comprehensive plans that your financial advisor creates based on your personal circumstances and goals.

Julie

Julie Mersdorf
Client Experience Manager

julie@oakwoodaccess.com

I look forward to seeing you at the education and appreciation events that I plan for our clients.

Melissa

Melissa McNaughton
Strategic Planning Manager
melissa@oakwoodaccess.com

I help align resources so your advisors can focus on implementing plans and strategies for our clients.

Mailing Address: 
OakWood Financial Services
1680 Empire Blvd, Ste. 400
Webster, NY 14580

Telephone: (585) 787-6870
Fax: (585) 787-6871

Contact Us

Need Assistance Form

CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Image CAPTCHA
003_IMG_1245