Need Assistance

Mike
 

Michael McNaughton, CFP®, CLU, CLTC, AIF®
mike@oakwoodaccess.com

 

Dan
 

Daniel M. Schmitz, AIF®, CLTC
dan@oakwoodaccess.com

 

Tricia
 

Tricia Donals
Client Service Coordinator

tricia@oakwoodaccess.com

I am happy to help with account related service requests and answer any questions you may have.

Emily

 

Emily Schneider
Client Concierge

emily@oakwoodaccess.com

I will often be the first voice you hear when you call and am happy to assist in any way, including scheduling appointments.

Sarah
 

Sarah Stefanon
Client Service and Information Specialist

sarah@oakwoodaccess.com

I help gather all the information needed for your meetings and am your go to person for general service related requests.

Traci
 

Traci Lewis
Paraplanner

Candidate for CFP
® certification
traci@oakwoodaccess.com

I assist in building the comprehensive plans that your financial advisor creates based on your personal circumstances and goals.

Julie
 

Julie Mersdorf
Client Experience Manager

julie@oakwoodaccess.com

I look forward to seeing you at the education and appreciation events that I plan for our clients.

Melissa
 

Melissa McNaughton
Strategic Planning Manager
melissa@oakwoodaccess.com

I help align resources so your advisors can focus on implementing plans and strategies for our clients.

Mailing Address: 
OakWood Financial Services
1680 Empire Blvd, Ste. 400
Webster, NY 14580

Telephone: (585) 787-6870
Fax: (585) 787-6871

Contact Us

Need Assistance Form

CAPTCHA

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Oakwood-group-2018 rev1